LIST OF STUDENTS ADMITTED IN MDS COURSE Session 2018-19

	Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
1	Somya Jain
2	Shefali Goyal
3	Kavneet Takhar
	Department of Prosthodontics
1	Avei Puro
2	Kajal Balana
3	Japjee Uppal
	Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
1	Kapil Kumar
2	Sheffali walia
3	Asheen Gupta
	Department of Orthodontics
1	Hibu Dora
2	Akanksha Kataria
3	Abhishek Mutneja
	Department of Pedodontics
1	Priyanka Kumari
2	Heema Sambyal
3	Ochin Tatak
	Department of Periodontics
1	Puneet Bhushan Kalra
2	Piyush Pareek
3	Vinnakota Geyasri
	Department of Oral Medicine
1	Amit Kumar Bansal
2	Bhupinder Kumar
3	Kohli Shivani Rajinder
	Department of Oral Pathology
1	Uma Dabla
2	Amisha Kakkar
3	Vineet Tyagi
	Department of Public Health Dent.
1	Thounaojam Leimaton Chanu
2	Parul Mangal
3	Sakshi Shukla